Elbgym voucher

Elbgym - Your voucher for 2 weeks of fitness

Would you like a little more? With more performance, more equipment and more support, these gyms in the heart of Hamburg will help you get the best out of you!

Your Community Gym

You think you can't pursue your individual goals despite joint training? You thought wrong. A CrossFit box and open fitness rooms in all five Studios offer the possibility of joint training and the community of this studio motivates you on the way to achieving your individual goals. The qualified Elbgym staff tailor your training plan to you individually and define your training goals together with you depending on your experience and performance level! You have questions or need support during your workout? Personal support is available to you at all times.

All around happy

Not only the community approach makes fitness hearts beat faster. At Elbgym you benefit from first-class equipment and professional service. A drinks flat rate ensures that you can drink enough fluids during your workout and a mix of offers such as free weight training, courses and wellness promotes your holistic health. Elbgym leaves nothing to be desired!

Your voucher for Elbgym

Secure the reward for your healthy lifestyle now and receive the opportunity to train at Elbgym for 14 days free of charge for your YAS points. For 750 points: 14 days free training at Elbgym Just download the YAS app and connect it to a fitness app or tracker. You can start earning points with exercise and then get rewarded with great Premiums and Coupons reward. YAS!
elbgym Logo

Get your Elbgym voucher!

#changehabits

Apple & Android
YAS app

Elbgym Gutschein

Elbgym - Dein Gutschein für 2 Wochen Fitness

Darf es etwas mehr sein? Mit mehr Leistung, mehr Ausstattung und mehr Betreuung helfen Dir diese Fitnessstudios im Herzen Hamburgs dabei, das Beste aus Dir herauszuholen!

Dein Community-Gym

Du denkst trotz gemeinschaftlichen Trainings die individuellen Ziele verfolgen, geht nicht? Falsch gedacht. Eine CrossFit-Box und offene Fitnessräume in allen fünf Studios bieten die Möglichkeit des gemeinsamen Trainings und die Gemeinschaft dieses Studios motiviert Dich auf dem Weg der Verwirklichung Deiner individuellen Ziele. Die qualifizierten Elbgym-Mitarbeiter stimmen Deinen Trainingsplan individuell auf Dich ab und definieren mit Dir gemeinsam Deine Trainingsziele je nach Erfahrungs- und Leistungsstand! Du hast Fragen oder brauchst Unterstützung beim Workout? Hier steht Dir zu jeder Zeit persönliche Betreuung zur Verfügung.

Rundum glücklich

Nicht nur der Community-Ansatz lässt Fitness-Herzen höher schlagen. Du profitierst bei Elbgym von erstklassiger Ausstattung und professionellem Service. Eine Getränke-Flat sorgt dafür, dass Du während dem Sport genug Flüssigkeit zu Dir nehmen kannst und ein Mix aus Angeboten wie Freihantel-Training, Kursen und Wellness fördert Deine ganzheitliche Gesundheit. Elbgym lässt keine Wünsche offen!

Dein Gutschein für Elbgym

Sichere Dir jetzt die Belohnung für Deinen gesunden Lebensstil und erhalte für Deine YAS-Punkte die Möglichkeit 14 Tage kostenlos bei Elbgym zu trainieren.

  • Für 750 Punkte: 14-Tage kostenloses Training bei Elbgym

Lade Dir einfach die YAS-App herunter und verbinde sie mit einer Fitness-App oder einem Fitness-Tracker. Schon kannst Du mit Bewegung Punkte sammeln und Dich dann mit tollen Prämien und Coupons belohnen. YAS!

Sichere Dir Deinen Elbgym Gutschein

#changehabits

Apple & Android
YAS-App