Our Mission

Our Mission

ABOUT YAS.life

MAGNUM EST Digital Health GmbH was founded in 2016 by Dr Magnus Kobel. Under the name YAS.life, MAGNUM EST Digital Health GmbH develops digital applications for health insurance companies, insurance companies and enterprises in the field of health management and prevention. With Deutsche Rückversicherung AG as lead investor and our motivational app YAS, which is made available to B2B partners as a white label solution, we have already successfully positioned ourselves in the lifestyle sector of the digital health market. Our bonus program uses the gamification approach to help policyholders and employees integrate health-conscious behavior into their everyday lives and rewards preventive behavior such as exercise, fitness and measures for a healthy life with attractive premiums from the areas of nutrition, lifestyle and retirement planning. We always have our goal clearly in mind: Holistic health!
Magnus riding a bike
Healthy living Image

Step by step with the YAS app.

We at YAS.life think step by step - step by step into a healthy life. We are convinced that digitalization will bring us all many new opportunities for more health. We want to open up these possibilities to everyone - playfully, creatively, and last but not least independently. We believe that staying fit and healthy should be easy - and above all it should be fun! For this purpose we have developed the YAS app and our bonus program, which we can customize individually for our customers.

YAS life in the gym
YAS.life at the Olympic Stadium
YAS.life cooks together

Together for more healthy life years.

We want to maintain health and offer a motivation for more exercise in life. Integrating exercise and healthy behaviour into life and being rewarded for it - this is how we want to offer real added value that promotes health.

Healthy life years

Unsere Mission

Unsere Mission

ÜBER YAS.life

Die MAGNUM EST Digital Health GmbH wurde 2016 von Dr. Magnus Kobel gegründet. Unter dem Namen YAS.life entwickelt die MAGNUM EST Digital Health GmbH digitale Anwendungen für Krankenkassen, Versicherungen und Unternehmen im Bereich Gesundheitsmanagement sowie Prävention. Mit der Deutschen Rückversicherung AG als Lead Investor und unserer Motivations-App YAS, die den B2B-Partnern als White-Label-Lösung zur Verfügung gestellt wird, haben wir uns bereits erfolgreich im Lifestyle Bereich des Digital Health Marktes positioniert. Unser Bonusprogramm unterstützt Versicherte und Mitarbeiter mithilfe des Gamification-Ansatzes dabei, gesundheitsbewusstes Verhalten dauerhaft in den Alltag zu integrieren und belohnt präventives Verhalten, wie Bewegung, Fitness und Maßnahmen zum gesunden Leben mit attraktiven Prämien aus den Bereichen Ernährung, Lifestyle und Vorsorge. Dabei haben wir unser Ziel immer klar vor Augen: Ganzheitliche Gesundheit!
Magnus beim Fahrradfahren
Gesundes Leben Bild

Schritt für Schritt mit der YAS-App.

Wir bei YAS.life denken schrittweise - und zwar Schritt für Schritt in ein gesundes Leben. Dabei sind wir davon überzeugt, dass die Digitalisierung uns allen viele neue Chancen für ein Mehr an Gesundheit bringen wird. Diese Möglichkeiten wollen wir jedem Menschen eröffnen - spielerisch, kreativ, und nicht zuletzt unabhängig. Wir glauben daran, dass fit und gesund bleiben einfach sein sollte - und vor allem Spaß machen darf! Dazu haben wir die YAS-App und unser Bonusprogramm entwickelt, welches wir individuell für unsere Kunden anpassen können.

YAS life im fitnessstudio
YAS.life am Olympiastadion
YAS.life kocht zusammen

Gemeinsam für mehr gesunde Lebensjahre.

Wir wollen Gesundheit erhalten und eine Motivation für mehr Bewegung im Leben bieten. Bewegung und gesunde Verhaltensweisen ins Leben integrieren und dafür belohnt werden - so möchten wir echten Mehrwert bieten, der die Gesundheit fördert.

Gesunde Lebensjahre
Jobs Icon

Unsere Jobs