Our team

THIS IS YAS.LIFE

We are product lovers, strategists, creative people, organizational talents, detail lovers and hobbyists. All together we make up the YAS.life team. Bringing together colourful people from all over the world, we work together on our mission to preserve people's health. In our office in the heart of Berlin we live an open and communicative start-up mentality. Our processes are agile and our cooperation respectful. We like to drink good coffee and during the lunch break we exchange ideas about other things than work.

Together we say YAS to a healthy lifestyle, digital health and innovative app technology. #sayYAS

YAS life Collage

Our departments

Departments Icon

business development

Decisions are made here! Our business development team cultivates customer and partner relationships, weighs up business decisions and works constantly on our strategic market positioning.

business development
Product & Marketing

Product & Marketing

The creative heart of the company is our product & marketing team. Product development, market research and communicative measures to promote our brand and products are handled by this team.

Tech & Analytics

Data and facts as well as a good portion of solution orientation decide on success! Even the best theoretical product is useless unless it can be developed, tested and evaluated. Our IT & Analytics team is responsible for this.

Tech & Analytics
Customer Service & Business Operations

Customer Service & Business Operations

At the end of the day it counts how satisfied our customers and partners are. And it is precisely this satisfaction that our Customer Service & Operations team takes care of. It also ensures that the apps are running, all questions are answered and exciting content is available at all times.

Our Mission

Our Mission

Jobs icon

Our jobs

Unser Team

DAS IST YAS.LIFE

Wir sind Produktliebhaber, Strategen, Kreative, Organisationstalente, Detailverliebte und Bastler. Alle zusammen ergeben wir das YAS.life-Team. Bunt zusammengewürfelt aus aller Welt arbeiten wir gemeinsam an unserer Mission, die Gesundheit der Menschen zu erhalten. In unserem Office im Herzen von Berlin leben wir eine offene und kommunikative Startup-Mentalität. Unsere Prozesse sind agil und unser Miteinander respektvoll. Wir trinken gerne guten Kaffee und tauschen uns in der Mittagspause auch mal über anderes als die Arbeit aus.

Gemeinsam sagen wir YAS zu einem gesunden Lifestyle, Digital Health und innovativer App Technologie. #sayYAS

YAS life Kollage

Unsere Abteilungen

Abteilungen Icon

Business Development

Hier werden Entscheidungen getroffen! Unser Business Development-Team pflegt Kunden- und Partnerbeziehungen, wägt Geschäftsentscheidungen ab und arbeitet stets an unserer strategischen Marktpositionierung.

Business Development
Produkt & Marketing

Produkt & Marketing

Das kreative Herzstück der Firma bildet unser Produkt & Marketing-Team. Produktentwicklung, Marktforschung und kommunikative Maßnahmen zur Bewerbung unserer Marke und der Produkte werden von diesem Team übernommen.

Tech & Analytics

Über Erfolg entscheiden Daten und Fakten, sowie eine gute Portion Lösungsorientiertheit! Selbst das beste theoretische Produkt ist nutzlos, solange es nicht entwickelt, erprobt und ausgewertet werden kann. Hierfür ist unser IT & Analytics-Team zuständig.

Tech & Analytics
Customer Service & Business Operations

Customer Service & Business Operations

Am Ende des Tages zählt wie zufrieden unsere Kunden und Partner sind. Und um genau diese Zufriedenheit kümmert sich unser Customer Service & Operations-Team. Außerdem sorgt es dafür, dass die Apps laufen, alle Fragen beantwortet werden und jederzeit spannende Inhalte verfügbar sind.

Unsere Mission

Unsere Mission

Jobs Icon

Unsere Jobs